What age is the 13th reality for?

What age is the 13th reality for?

The 13th Reality Series 4 Book Box Set – Ages 9-14 – Paperback – James Dashner.

What is the 13th reality books about?

The Journal of Curious Letters2008
The Hunt for Dark Infinity2009The Blade of Shattered Hope2010The Void of Mist and Thunder2012
The 13th Reality/Books

How old is Atticus Higginbottom?

Characters. Atticus ‘Tick’ Higginbottom — The 13-year-old main protagonist of the series lives in Deer Park, Washington, of Reality Prime.

What is the book Infinity ring about?

A Mutiny in Time2012
Divide and Conquer2012The Trap Door2013Curse of the Ancients2013
Infinity Ring Series/Books

Is there a 13th reality movie?

The 13th Reality: The Hunt for Dark Infinity.

How many infinity rings are there?

Infinity Ring

A Mutiny in Time Divide and Conquer The Trap Door Curse of the Ancients Cave of Wonders Behind Enemy Lines The Iron Empire Eternity
Author James Dashner Carrie Ryan Lisa McMann Matt de la Peña Matthew J. Kirby Jennifer A. Nielsen
Published 2011–2015
Media type Print (hardcover and paperback)
No. of books 8

Is Infinity Ring part of 39 clues?

Three bestselling novels in one powerpack! Includes Rick Riordan’s THE 39 CLUES: THE MAZE OF BONES, James Dashner’s INFINITY RING: A MUTINY IN TIME, and Brandon Mull’s SPIRIT ANIMALS: WILD BORN! Available together for the first time, three novels that each launched a blockbuster series.

What is a remnant in Infinity Ring?

Edit. Remnants are feelings of loss or pain. People who experience Remnants usually know that something is missing in their lives, but they cannot grasp exactly what is missing. Remnants are created when something that should be isn’t.

Who were the Amancio brothers?

Hystorians- a group established by Aristotle that is devoted to fixing history. Amancio brothers- cruel SQ members who betrayed their friends to overthrow Columbus. Gloria- a butcher that is amazed by the future and who is a Hystorian that helps the kids.

When did the 13th Reality book come out?

The 13th Reality is a young adult science fiction book series by American writer James Dashner. The first book in the series ( The Journal of Curious Letters) was published in early 2008 by Shadow Mountain Publishing. The second book was released on May 1, 2009 and was titled The Hunt for Dark Infinity, and book three was released April 6, 2010.

What was the plot of the 13th Reality?

“The 13th Reality” mashes different elements from character names to the unusual writing. The plot consists of a smart boy named Tick, who gets mysterious letters from a man; who is in Alaska, sending letters to a lot of kids to hope that one would send a letter back.

How old is tick from the 13th Reality?

Atticus ‘Tick’ Higginbottom — The 13-year-old main protagonist of the series who lives in Deer Park, Washington, of Reality Prime. He is introduced to the Realities after being recruited by Master George through a series of curious letters and clues, becoming a fully-fledged Realitant.

How old is Sofia Pacini in the 13th Reality?

Sofia Pacini — Sofia is a 12-year-old girl from a rich Italian family known for its spaghetti. She is recruited to the Realitants the same way as Tick, by letters. Although sometimes snappy and mean, she is known for her brains and for being tough as nails.

Share this post