What series did Erin Hunter make?

What series did Erin Hunter make?

She is perhaps best known for the Warriors books, which stars several clans of Warrior cats and has spawned many spin-off series, including The New Prophecy, Power of Three, and Omen of the Stars. Erin Hunter has also written the Seekers and Survivors series.

What is the warrior cats TV show called?

Warrior Cats is an animated TV series based on the Warriors book series by Erin Hunter. The series follows four clans who fight for survival….Seasons.

Season 6
First Aired April 16, 2016
Last Aired January 29, 2017
Title of Season A Vision of Shadows

Will Warrior Cats have a movie?

Based on the novel series by Erin Hunter, Warrior Cats (2023) is a movie that follows the adventure of an ordinary house cat named Rusty as he ventures into what lies beyond his comfortable home.

How many Erin Hunter books are there?

Erin Hunter is the author of the acclaimed best selling junior fantasy books for young adults called the Warriors series. There are six books total in the series. There are over 25 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats.

What is the Order of the Warriors series by Erin Hunter?

Order of Warriors Books. Warriors is a series of children’s fantasy novels by Erin Hunter – a pen name used by Victoria Holmes , Kate Cary , Cherith Baldry , Tui Sutherland and Gillian Philip. The Warriors are feral cats who are broken up into four clans – ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan and RiverClan – that inhabit a forest.

Is Erin Hunter the author of the Warriors series?

Erin Hunter is a famous author of lots of books-especially famous for the Warrior, Survivor and Seeker series. Erin Hunter is not a real person, in fact it is a pen name used by several different authors who wrote under the tutelage and guidance of Editor Victoria Holmes.

Share this post